"These Wheels"...The Info.

cd wheel

To view the video for "These Wheels", please click here.

To purchase "These Wheels" from iTunes, please click here.

Scott Marshall & Co. The info.

Scott MarshallScott Marshall2Singer, Songwriter and Recording Artist Scott Marshall hails from the Greater Lehigh Valley's southern mountains, in Southeastern Appalachia Pennsylvania. Both of his bands "Marshall's Highway" and "The Hillbilly Souls" are earning themselves a reputation for delivering nothing less than authentic and sincere doses of heartfelt, feel good, foot stompin, Northern grilled and a lil' Southern fried American roots music. Their ability to draw from, then combine and offer Rock, Country, Blues and Bluegrass into one show is indeed a recipe that has people of all ages, titles and musical tastes cheering and coming back for more. Since his Debut, he has sold thousands of CD's, had one of his songs break into the top 40 on iTunes, and has been nominated for, and has won several awards including the highly coveted Entertainer of the Year.

From clubs, pubs, hotels, restaurants, theaters, concert halls, prisons, benefits, bike rallys, races, festivals, churches, schools, weddings, backyards to the big stage, it's clear that the music truly offers something for everyone. His ability to connect with an audience as a songwriter and as an entertainer, commands your attention. From start to finish he captivates audiences with his strong, yet soulful vocal abilities, which allow him to get his messages across loud and clear.

Whether headlining or supporting a national act, Scott Marshall and Co. deliver on every level. As an independent artist, he has been asked to share the stage with Country Stars like, Zac Brown Band, Little Big Town, Jamey Johnson, Jimmy Wayne, Shooter Jennings, Tracey Lawrence, 38 Special, Trent Tomlinson, Keith Anderson and Phil Vassar just to name a few.

The Differences

band logos

Scott Marshall and Marshall's Highway are a 4-8pc. act that's typically heavier in style, potency and nature. Driving beats and electric guitars typically dominate the show, and the bands versatility really becomes clear. The whole Rock/Country collision takes place, and with the exception of a few bystanders, it's a crash everyone seems to enjoy being a part of.

Scott Marshall and The Hillbilly Souls are pretty much a simplified and finely distilled 3-5pc. award winning act, with an Appalachia feel that Scott only plays his Acoustic Guitars in, and the banjo and mandolin are no strangers to. Instead of a collision, it's more like a hayride with a couple wild horses pullin' the wagon!

The Video

The Musikfest 2013 Videos

The Audio

Note: Must have updated browser to use player. (IE9, Chrome or Firefox)

  • Track1-"These Wheels" Original studio recording by Marshall's Highway
  • Track 2-"Lil Bitto Country" Original studio recording by Marshall's Highway
  • Track 3-"In America" Original studio recording by Marshall's Highway
  • Track 4-"Sometimes Strong" Original studio recording by Marshall's Highway
  • Track 5-"Searchin' for Simple" Original studio recording by Marshall's Highway
  • Track 6-"Letters and Prayers" Original studio recording by the Hillbilly Souls
  • Track 7-"Same ol Dream" Original studio recording by the Hillbilly Souls
  • Track 8-"With Every New Day (I believe)" Original studio recording by Scott Marshall

The Band Dates

The times are 9pm till 12am unless otherwise stated.

  • December 6th-The Steel Pub Bethlehem PA (The Hillbilly Souls) 9PM
  • December 11th-The Fogelsville Hotel Fogelsville PA (The Hillbilly Souls) 9PM
  • December 20th-Grumpy's BBQ Allentown PA (The Hillbilly Souls) 9PM
  • December 21st-Blue Mountain Vineyard **Toy Drive** New Tripoli PA (The Hillbilly Souls) 2PM
  • December 27th-Lynville Hotel New Tripoli PA (The Hillbilly Souls) 9PM

The Testimonials




The Current Playlist

The Press

mcall artical    itunes chart

The Newsletter Info

If you want to sign up for our newsletter, please click here , and fill out the first 4 lines of form.

Back to Top

web counter
web counter

Copyright 2011